Talla 2XLC präsentiert euch die genialste Tranceshow Deutschlands!

…Livestream: http://www.sunshine-live.de/liveradio/

…Listen to Talla 2XLC live at Germany’s largest and most famous Dance Radio. Two hours filled with world’s best trance and progressive tunes!

*******************************************************

NEW Showtimes !!! One hour earlier !! 21-23 Uhr !!

CET: 9pm – 11pm
GMT: 8pm – 10pm
EST: 3pm – 5pm